Réseau Fibre Optique Internationale

Accédez plus rapidement avec la fibre. Des informations plus rapides et des clients autonomes commencent par un réseau de fibre dédié et hautes performances conçu pour les applications stratégiques, de données et basées sur le cloud

Architecture IP/MPLS

Nous sommes capables d’interconnecter par Fibre Optique tous nos clients ayant des filiales ou partenaires dans différents pays avec un service de haute disponibilité

Avantages du service de fibre optique sous-marin

• Services de port IP gérés 1Mbps-100Mbps

• Aucune limite de données

• CIR 100% dédié

• Délai moyen aller-retour de 100 ms

• Disponibilité de 99,8% avec un BER de 10-7

• Service entièrement géré avec surveillance 24/7

• Adresses IP publiques

• Système de reporting complet

En savoir plus ou sur d'autres produits

La

Services cloud nationaux

Four micro onde

VSAT

Connectivité dorsale Internet dédiée

Submarine Fiberoptic Internet Service est une solution de connectivité dorsale Internet conçue pour les organisations qui ont besoin d'un réseau à haute disponibilité qui comprendrait des réseaux IP d'entreprise, des fournisseurs de services ainsi que des clients de l'éducation, des ONG et des institutions à Accra, Tema, Kumasi et Takoradi. Le service offre un accès Internet et aux données de haute qualité, ainsi qu'une infrastructure de service et d'assistance de première classe par Ecoband Networks. Nous utilisons deux liaisons redondantes sur les systèmes de câbles à fibres optiques sous-marins ACE et WACS du Ghana vers l'Europe pour donner à Ecoband Networks une redondance complète pour la dorsale Internet. Ecoband Networks est un fournisseur de services Internet de niveau 2, scrutant directement avec Cogent, Level 3 et le London Internet Exchange LINX à Telehouse Londres ainsi que Telecity Berlin avec IPB et Berlin Internet Exchange B-CIX d'où nous proposons également MPLS x-connect avec d'autres opérateurs internationaux. Nous examinons également directement tous les principaux CDN tels que Akamai, Amazon, Apple, CloudFlare, Facebook, Google, Microsoft, Netflix et Yahoo.

 

La livraison du dernier kilomètre consiste en des solutions PTP et PMP sans fil à large bande fournies et gérées par Ecoband ou une boucle locale en fibre optique par C Squared et livrées via Gigabit Ethernet au routeur du client .

Connectivité dorsale Internet dédiée

Submarine Fiberoptic Internet Service est une solution de connectivité dorsale Internet conçue pour les organisations qui ont besoin d'un réseau à haute disponibilité qui comprendrait des réseaux IP d'entreprise, des fournisseurs de services ainsi que des clients de l'éducation, des ONG et des institutions à Accra, Tema, Kumasi et Takoradi. Le service offre un accès Internet et aux données de haute qualité, ainsi qu'une infrastructure de service et d'assistance de première classe par Ecoband Networks. Nous utilisons deux liaisons redondantes sur les systèmes de câbles à fibres optiques sous-marins ACE et WACS du Ghana vers l'Europe pour donner à Ecoband Networks une redondance complète pour la dorsale Internet. Ecoband Networks est un fournisseur de services Internet de niveau 2, scrutant directement avec Cogent, Level 3 et le London Internet Exchange LINX à Telehouse Londres ainsi que Telecity Berlin avec IPB et Berlin Internet Exchange B-CIX d'où nous proposons également MPLS x-connect avec d'autres opérateurs internationaux. Nous examinons également directement tous les principaux CDN tels que Akamai, Amazon, Apple, CloudFlare, Facebook, Google, Microsoft, Netflix et Yahoo.

 

La livraison du dernier kilomètre consiste en des solutions PTP et PMP sans fil à large bande fournies et gérées par Ecoband ou une boucle locale en fibre optique par C Squared et livrées via Gigabit Ethernet au routeur du client .

©2018 Ecoband Networks. All Rights Reserved. Not all products, pricing and services are available in all areas. Pricing and actual speeds may vary. Restrictions may apply. Subject to change without notice.

Fiberoptic Internet Service

Get there faster with fiber. Faster insights and empowered clients start with a dedicated, high-performance fiber network designed for mission-critical, data and cloud-based applications

Dedicated Internet Backbone Connectivity

Submarine Fiberoptic Internet Service is an Internet backbone connectivity solution designed for organisations that need a high availability network this would include, corporate IP networks, service providers as well as education, NGO and institutional customers in Accra, Tema, Kumasi and Takoradi. The service delivers top quality Internet and Data access, as well as a first class service and support infrastructure by Ecoband Networks. We use two redundant links on the ACE and WACS submarine fiber optic cable systems from Ghana to Europe to give Ecoband Networks full redundancy to the Internet backbone. Ecoband Networks is a Tier-2 Internet Service Provider, peering directly with Cogent, Level 3 and the London Internet Exchange LINX in Telehouse London as well as Telecity Berlin with IPB and Berlin Internet Exchange B-CIX from where we also offer MPLS x-connect with other international operators. We also peer directly with all major CDNs such a Akamai, Amazon, Apple, CloudFlare, Facebook, Google, Microsoft, Netflix and Yahoo.

 

The last-mile delivery consist of broadband wireless PTP and PMP solutions provided and managed by Ecoband or fiber optic local loop by C Squared and delivered over Gigabit Ethernet to the customer’s router.

Submarine Fiberoptic Service benefits

• Managed IP port services 1Mbps-100Mbps

• No data limit

• 100% Dedicated CIR

• Average round trip delay of 100msec

• Availability of 99.8% with a BER of 10-7

• Fully managed service with 24/7 monitoring

• Public IP addresses

• Comprehensive reporting system

Learn about or other products

Domestic Cloud Services 

Microwave

VSAT

Dedicated Internet Backbone Connectivity

Submarine Fiberoptic Internet Service is an Internet backbone connectivity solution designed for organisations that need a high availability network this would include, corporate IP networks, service providers as well as education, NGO and institutional customers in Accra, Tema, Kumasi and Takoradi. The service delivers top quality Internet and Data access, as well as a first class service and support infrastructure by Ecoband Networks. We use two redundant links on the ACE and WACS submarine fiber optic cable systems from Ghana to Europe to give Ecoband Networks full redundancy to the Internet backbone. Ecoband Networks is a Tier-2 Internet Service Provider, peering directly with Cogent, Level 3 and the London Internet Exchange LINX in Telehouse London as well as Telecity Berlin with IPB and Berlin Internet Exchange B-CIX from where we also offer MPLS x-connect with other international operators. We also peer directly with all major CDNs such a Akamai, Amazon, Apple, CloudFlare, Facebook, Google, Microsoft, Netflix and Yahoo.

 

The last-mile delivery consist of broadband wireless PTP and PMP solutions provided and managed by Ecoband or fiber optic local loop by C Squared and delivered over Gigabit Ethernet to the customer’s router.

Metro Fiber

In provisioning Fiber Optic Cable Ecoband has partnered with CSquared who currently owns and operate 890 km of metropolitan fiber in Kampala and Entebbe in Uganda;  more than 1070 km of fiber in 4 cities in Ghana: Accra, Tema, Kumasi, Kasoa; and more than 180 km in Monrovia, Liberia. Currently Csquared is providing coverage Accra Tema & Tema.

The last-mile delivery consist of broadband wireless PTP and PMP solutions provided and managed by Ecoband or fiber optic local loop by C Squared and delivered over Gigabit Ethernet to the customer’s router.

©2018 Ecoband Networks. All Rights Reserved. Not all products, pricing and services are available in all areas. Pricing and actual speeds may vary. Restrictions may apply. Subject to change without notice.